Logo for the City of Langley, Whidbey Island, Washington City of Langley, Whidbey Island, Washington


What's New

Langley
Municipal Code

Public Notices

Passport Info

City of Langley
PO Box 366
112 Second Street
Langley, WA 98260
(360) 221-4246

City Hall is open
to the public

Monday - Thursday
9 am to 5 pm

Friday
by appointment

Click here for maps and driving directions

You must have Adobe Reader installed to view some of the documents
in this site.

Get Adobe Reader


City Staff Directory & Contact Information

City Hall

floweringplums

 

City of Langley
PO Box 366

112 Second Street
Langley, WA 98260

PHONE: (360) 221-4246

FAX: (360) 221-4265


 

 

 

Unless otherwise noted, staff can be reached by calling the main City Hall number:

(360) 221-4246 and then entering the extensions listed below.

Mayor Fred McCarthy mayor@langleywa.org

x12

Clerk-Treasurer Debbie Mahler clerk@langleywa.org x15
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Marlyne Ray pita@langleywa.org x14
Receptionist/ Utility Clerk Cheryl Knighton frontdesk@langleywa.org x0
Director of Public Works Stan Berryman sberryman@langleywa.org x13
City Engineer Robin Nelson

robinn@paceengrs.com

425-681-2074

Director of Community Planning

Jeff Arango jarango@langleywa.org x26
Utilities Supervisor Randi Perry langleyutilities@whidbey.com 221-4274
Building Official John Olsen

John_olsen@frontier.com

x17
Chief of Police David Marks pdchief@langleywa.org 221-4433